2017 Calendar

Welcome to the 2017 Formula One season! We hope you are as excited as us for the debut of new car regulations and for racing to begin. As always, we encourage you to reach out to The F1 Newsletter staff if you would like to attend a race watch party.

Round Grand Prix Circuit Date
1 Australian Grand Prix  Melbourne Grand Prix CircuitMelbourne 26 March
2 Chinese Grand Prix  Shanghai International CircuitShanghai 9 April
3 Bahrain Grand Prix  Bahrain International CircuitSakhir 16 April
4 Russian Grand Prix  Sochi AutodromSochi 30 April
5 Spanish Grand Prix  Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaBarcelona 14 May
6 Monaco Grand Prix   Circuit de MonacoMonte Carlo 28 May
7 Canadian Grand Prix  Circuit Gilles VilleneuveMontreal 11 June
8 Azerbaijan Grand Prix  Baku City CircuitBaku 25 June
9 Austrian Grand Prix  Red Bull RingSpielberg 9 July
10 British Grand Prix  Silverstone CircuitSilverstone 16 July
11 Hungarian Grand Prix  HungaroringBudapest 30 July
12 Belgian Grand Prix  Circuit de Spa-FrancorchampsStavelot 27 August
13 Italian Grand Prix  Autodromo Nazionale MonzaMonza 3 September
14 Singapore Grand Prix  Marina Bay Street CircuitSingapore 17 September
15 Malaysian Grand Prix  Sepang International CircuitKuala Lumpur 1 October
16 Japanese Grand Prix  Suzuka International Racing CourseSuzuka 8 October
17 United States Grand Prix  Circuit of the AmericasAustin, Texas 22 October
18 Mexican Grand Prix   Autódromo Hermanos RodríguezMexico City  29 October
19  Brazilian Grand Prix  Autódromo José Carlos PaceSão Paulo 12 November
20 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix  Yas Marina CircuitAbu Dhabi  26 November